Skip to main content

Contact Information

If you would like to contact City of Monongahela employees, or Council Members, we invite you to do so!
Please feel free to call 724.258.5500, email specific individuals below, or submit our webform.

(select the person's name that you want to email to send an email to that particular person)

Greg Garry        724.258.5501

City Clerk
Tamie Gido       724.258.5500

Tax Assistant
Diana Barber    724.258.9024

Dorothea Pemberton

EMA Coordinator

Fire Chief

Roy Sarver        724.258.9024

Rental Inspector
Charlie Fritch    724.258.4750                                 

Police Chief
Kevin Harris      724.258.5555


Police Sergeant


Roderic Henson

Ryan Lenzi

Kevin Harris

William Fusco

Larry Maraldo


Street Department

Chris Spahr   724.258.8864   


Health Officer
Marcy Curcio




City Council Members  




* indicates a required field.