Skip to main content

City Council Members


Under the Third Class City Code, each of the five members of Council vote on all questions coming before the Council.  (The Mayor has no right of veto.)  In general, an affirmative vote of three Members is necessary in order to pass any ordinance, resolution, rule, or regulation.  The Mayor and other Members of Council are each elected for four-year terms.


Greg Garry

Chief Executive of the City


Council Member

Ken Kulak

Director of Accounts and Finance

Council Member

Sarah O’Brien

Director of Public Safety

Council Member

Lee Mizwa

Director of Parks and Public Property

Council Member

Daryl Miller

Streets & Improvements